[Day 22: Three Weeks In]

No progress so far. Oye. Maybe I just need to go poo.

[The Numbers]

  • Weight: 123.6 pounds
  • Water Intake: 750 mL by noon, 750 mL post workout
  • Workout Time: 65 minutes elliptical (580 calories burnt)

[The Meal Plan]

  • Breakfast: skipped
  • Lunch: skipped
  • Dinner: gỏi gà
  • Dessert: tiramisu cake (small slice), 3 cookies, 1 pomegranate, 1 tablespoon of peanut butter
About zexification

25 year old, attempting to explore the world and herself one entry at a time! View all posts by zexification

3 responses to “[Day 22: Three Weeks In]

  • pudme

    Haha nice. You know, I’ve been subscribed to your blog for a while now, but could not figure out how on earth I knew you! Did a little digging around and realized that we were friends on Gaia; you would visit Utopia (I was one of the founders). Mystery solved haha

  • pudme

    Haha noce, probably. You know, I’ve been trying to figure out how I know you. I’m subscribed to your blog, but I’m like “who is this!?”. I did some digging and figured it out haha. I’m Raven Cpu from Gaia, one of the founders of Utopia. We were friends back in the day; mystery solved!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

