[Day 13: REST DAY]

Finally the first real scheduled rest day according to plan. In the last 13 days. Since I started on October 1, I’ve only had one cheat day in terms of food intake, and this marks no work out day #4. (The reasons for the others was: 1.) I was too busy and was running around town all the way until 9pm, I was lazy, and I was so sore it hurt to walk to the point where I was taking ibuprofen without relief). So that’s 9 days out of 13, that’s not bad at all. That’s the first time I’ve worked out that much straight with that much motivation.

I seemed to have taken “Rest Day” too literally – and everything was thrown off, as I reverted back to my old sleep habits and went to bed at 5:30am, and didn’t wake up until noon. So bad, I don’t even now what I do most of the time. I should try and fix that again.

But apparently I failed since it is now 3:20am, and I’m still awake.

[The Numbers]

  • Weight: 122.8 lbs
  • Water Intake:  lost track but approximately 473 mL of hojicha green tea, 354 mL of honey black tea, and 750 mL of water = 1577 mL
  • Workout Time: Rest Day

[The Meal Plan]

  • Breakfast: skipped cause I woke up at noon
  • Lunch: one 100 calorie English muffin with almond butter and honey with one soft-boiled egg
  • Dinner: drumsticks and thighs of a rotisserie chicken
About zexification

25 year old, attempting to explore the world and herself one entry at a time! View all posts by zexification

Leave a Reply

