[Day 15: Results]

So yesterday marked the beginning of Week 3 of all this health fitness thing. If I went by yesterday’s weight I lost 2.6 pounds, today’s weight I lost 2 pounds in the last 2 weeks of taking action. This is making me feel a lot better than last week’s weekly weigh in where it was like I gained 2 pounds instead. That wasn’t very fun.

[The Numbers]

  • Weight: 121.6 pounds
  • Water Intake: 750 mL by 11am, 750 mL during workout, 750 mL post-workout, and I may have had another 750 mL (I lost track)
  • Workout Time: 60 minutes of solo racquetball, 25 minutes in the weight room

[The Meal Plan]

  • Breakfast: skipped cause I didn’t have time for it this morning
  • Lunch: leftover vegan Thai General (crispy soy “chicken” strips with scallions and cabbage in chili sauce) with brown rice
  • Dinner: the breast of a rotisserie chicken with some red smashed potatoes from Wegmans
  • Snack: 1 granny smith apple with fat free French vanilla yogurt fruit dip
About zexification

25 year old, attempting to explore the world and herself one entry at a time! View all posts by zexification

Leave a Reply

